Contact us: Take the next step
Contact the height safety specialists

Contact background

Contact us

Our experienced and helpful teams in Ellon and Cumbernauld will help you with:

  • Supply of height safety equipment for purchase or hire, at short notice if required
  • A full testing, maintenance, repair and re-certification service
  • Impartial advice on height safety equipment, procedure and legislation
Name Title E-Mail Address

Michael Shand

Managing Director

michael@stopsave.co.uk

Johan Van Heerden

Sales Executive

johan@stopsave.co.uk

Nikki Main

Operations Director

nikki@stopsave.co.uk

Sarah Morris

Office Administrator

sarah@stopsave.co.uk

Carol Ross

Finance Controller

carol@stopsave.co.uk

Kirsteen Allan

HSQE Director

kirsteen@stopsave.co.uk

 

Stopsave Limited
Unit 2
Broomiesburn Road
Ellon
Aberdeenshire
Scotland
AB41 9RD

Tel: 01358 720028
Fax: 01358 723569
Email: sales@stopsave.co.uk

Ask us a question:

Fast fact
_

In Scotland HSE and local authorities investigate potential offences by cannot instigate legal proceedings. HSE and local Authorities send a report to Crown Office and Procurator Fiscal (COPFS) make the decision to instigate legal proceedings.

Share links
_

Share this page with others